#ILTACON19: Litera’s Changing Lawyer Awards – the winners!

Congratulations to the winners of Litera’s Changing Lawyer Awards 2019, including legal innovator the year, law firm of the year, disruptor of the year and the lifetime achievement award.
The winners are:

Legal Innovator of the Year: Presented to the individual who has driven the most significant change within their firm or legal department.
Michael Caplan, COO for Goodwin (pictured left)
Law Firm of the Year: Presented to the law firm that has most successfully reimagined the way they serve their clients.
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Disruptor of the Year: Presented to the alternative legal service provider or legal tech supplier that has most successfully disrupted the broader legal profession.
Lex Machina
The Lifetime Achievement Award: This award is independently nominated and judged by the panel and honors a visionary in the legal technology space.
Janet Day (pictured right)
For more information about the awards please visit www.thechanginglawyer.com