ICYMI: The ILTA winners in full

This year ILTA announced its Distinguished Peer Award winners throughout ILTACON week. Here they are in full. Congrats to all the winners.

There are six award categories, recognizing a wide range of accomplishments throughout the year.

Business Partner of the Year – Traveling Coaches, Gina Buser, CEO

Leadership Award – Andrew Powell, CIO, Macfarlanes

Lifetime Achievement Award – Donna Payne, CEO, PayneGroup

Thought Leader of the Year – Katherine Lowry, Director of Practice Services, Baker Hostetler

Transformation Project of the Year (Organizations of Any Size) – Ogletree Deakins, Flyn Flesher, Knowledge Management Counsel Supervisor

Transformation Project of the Year (Organizations of 100 Attorneys or Less) – Keesal Young & Logan, Justin Hectus, CIO/CSO

Young Professionals to Watch

Al Hounsell, Senior Knowledge Manager, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Amy Monaghan, Practice Innovations Manager, Perkins Coie

Basha Rubin, CEO, Priori Legal

Brent Duane Goff, Director of IT Operations, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

Brownie Arthur Davis, Senior Manager, Software and Applications Development, Fish & Richardson

Charles William Delany, Strategist, NEXLP

Dan Hauck, VP, Product & User Experience, NetDocuments

Danette Shaifer, Director of Learning and Development, Greenberg Traurig

Elizabeth Pittelkow Kittner, Head of Finance, ILTA

Flyn Lee Flesher, Knowledge Management Counsel Supervisor, Ogletree Deakins

Jasmin Chua, Workflow Developer/Analyst, Hall & Wilcox

Jennifer Roberts, Manager Strategic Research, Intapp

Mercedes Brown, UK Community Engagement Manager, ILTA

Michael J S Moran, Knowledge Management Attorney, Shearman & Sterling

Nicole Martinez, Program Manager, Education and Content, ILTA

Olivia Martinez, Consultant, Source Consulting Group

Rachelle (Rachel) Shields Williams, Senior Manager, Experience Management, Sidley Austin LLP

Sarat Muddu, Director, Information Security, Kelley Drye

Serena G. Granger, Knowledge Management Attorney, Paul Hastings

Stephanie Clerkin, Director of Litigation Support, Korein Tillery

ILTA’s Distinguished Peer Awards program recognizes ILTA peers who have delivered great business value and transformational impact through their innovations and implementations or have been champions in specific areas of focus for their organizations.

“The individuals, projects, organizations, and business partners who have been selected by their peers this year are outstanding,” said Joy Heath Rush, ILTA CEO. “They are the innovators, the ones we look up to, the ones who are setting the trends, and standards in the legal technology community.”

To learn more about the ILTA’s Distinguished Peer Award winners click here. To learn more about the awards program click here.