Date: 5 December 2019
Timing: 8am PST | 10am CST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET
Registration: https://www.docscorp.com/theres-a-better-alternative/

Register for the webinar to see how the new cleanDocs server can help prevent email data breaches.

This webinar will show you how:

1. cleanDocs server scales to match your environment – now and in the future.
2. Faster processing on one or multiple servers means better efficiency.
3. Support for High Availability and Fault Tolerance ensures optimum performance.
4. Metadata cleaning policies can be based on business needs – from no user interaction to custom alerts.
5. New ‘Clean on Server’ option gives cleanDocs desktop users a rich desktop experience combined with fast server cleaning.

We will send out a copy of the recording after the webinar, so please register even if you can’t attend.

https://www.docscorp.com/theres-a-better-alternative/