Categories
Latest News

Innovative Computing Systems presents law firm #cybersecurity and client audits webinar – 30 November

Innovative Computing Systems, a Los Angeles-based legal technology company, will be hosting a special webinar on Thursday, November 30, 2017. CEO Michael Kemps will discuss law firm cybersecurity as it relates to client audits. Michael will discuss common vulnerabilities, present a case study on cybersecurity and ransomware and present key areas to address before the audit.

When: Thursday, November 30, 2017
2 PM ET | 1 PM CT | 11 AM PT

Where: At Your Computer! (BlueJeans Videoconferencing)

More information and registration: https://www.innovativecomp.com/cybersecurityandclientauditswebinar

Learn more by visiting www.innovativecomp.com.