Categories
Latest News

Lawtech Event: DW Reporting Evaluate Webinar – 14 November

Join DW Reporting for a 1 hour presentation to see the latest developments in Evaluate, and why over 20 firms have selected Evaluate as their Matter Pricing solution in the last 18 months.
Tuesday 14th November

4:00pm GMT / 12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST / 9:00 am PST

Register here – http://mailchi.mp/97a6457e6788/matter-pricing-budgeting-webinar-evaluate-by-dw-reporting