Here's another webinar readers may find of interest…

End Email Downtime For Your Firm
from simple maintenance outages to technology failures and site-wide disasters

Email outages are the bane of an IT team’s existence. Electronic communications drive law firm activity 24/7, across time zones and continents. Productivity drops, opportunities are lost, and revenue is affected when people cannot communicate within the firm and externally with clients. Join Teneros and David Clark, from Jones, Waldo, Holbrook & McDonough, to learn how Teneros' cost-effective email continuity solutions for Microsoft Exchange 2003 or 2007 can help assure uninterrupted email communications to support business success.

Date: Friday 14 November, 2008
Time: 5:00pm (UK) – 12noon (EST) – 9:00am (PST)

To register for this LIVE webinar please click on the link below. Space is limited, so please register at your earliest convenience to ensure a spot at this event. Once you have registered, you will receive an approval email with
details on how to join the live and audio portion of this event.

https://teneros.webex.com/teneros/onstage/g.php?d=573157495&t=a

• If you are unable to attend the live presentation, we will be recording the webinar and will send out a link shortly after the event.