Microsystems will host an upcoming webinar – An Introduction to EagleEye the Agreement Checker – to present their newest software product specifically designed for lawyers, associates and paralegals in transaction-driven practices. EagleEye the Agreement Checker enhances the drafting and review of legal agreements by using automation to check for defined terms, inconsistent phrases, internal and external references and punctuation to ensure an agreement’s completeness, accuracy, consistency and lack of ambiguity.

Join Microsystems for a demonstration and learn how EagleEye reduces a firm’s risk and improves content quality and efficiency throughout the collaboration and review of complex legal transactions.

This free webinar will be held on 18th June 2012.

Session 1
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
(2:00 PM BST)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/208034226

Session 2
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT
(9:00 AM PDT)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/847540146

For more information visit www.microsystems.com