Prosperoware, a leading enterprise software company delivering innovative technology that connects the business with the practice of legal and professional services, will be hosting a new webinar series: “Must-Have Tools for the Modern Law Firm.” Designed to help firms make better use of technology to support information governance strategies and achieve greater lawyer adoption of their document management systems (DMS), the monthly series kick-offs on Wednesday, March 23 at 10am Central / 11am Eastern / 4pm GMT with: “Give Your Professionals Flexibility while Maintaining an Umbrella of Control.”

To learn more or register, visit our webpage: http://www.prosperoware.com/events/using-technology-to-secure-client-data-and-keep-your-lawyers-productive