Prosperoware, a leading enterprise software company delivering innovative technology that connects the business with the practice of legal and professional services invites you to join Vice President of Solutions, Ben Weinberger, and Senior Training and Solution Engineer, Nancy Walker on Wednesday, July 13 at 10am Central / 11am Eastern / 4pm GMT for its Milan webinar: “Move Workspaces, Consolidate Databases, Save on Costs.”

The need to move, archive, and consolidate content across iManage databases is common – and, with the right tool, can be achieved seamlessly, without downtime, saving your firm money. Some document migration operations are relatively simple while others are complex–but they all need to occur within a limited service window and keep existing folder structures and metadata intact.

On July 13, Ben and Nancy will illustrate how firms can use Milan Move/Archive/Consolidate to:

• Readily move documents, folders, and workspaces across databases
• Easily automate bulk archiving operations
• Automate and simplify database consolidation projects
• Move large volumes of content while retaining workspace structures and metadata

To learn more or register, visit our webpage: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2942255006156382211