Legal Website Strategies Webinar – Merchandising Your Content: Inspirations from the Retail World
DATE: Thursday, January 10, 2013
TIME: 10:00-11:00am (CST) – 11:00-12:00 noon (EST) – 4:00-5:00pm (UK)

What does your website have in common with stores like Whole Foods? More than you might think. Just as the shelves of grocery stores are crammed full of products competing for your attention, law firm websites are packed full of content, with attorneys and practices competing for the attention of your clients. Join Jen Bullett (One North), Nancy Kostakos (Goodwin Proctor) and Kalev Peekna (One North) as they take techniques from the retail world and apply them to content marketing and legal website strategies.

Our presenters will draw direct parallels from retail environments and highlight specifically how they can relate to law firms—including how you can package content to drive cross-practice area promotion and how to structure pages so that your prime content captures readers and inspires them to take action. Using a fictitious law firm, they’ll also demonstrate how content merchandising can play a broader role within law firm websites.

Full description and presenter bios:  http://blog.onenorthinteractive.com/2012/12/13/one-north-webinar-merchandising-your-content-inspirations-from-the-retail-world/#.UO2pDuTLSSp
Webinar reg: https://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/eventReg?oeidk=a07e6rztid082d381dd&oseq=