Iridium Technology will be hosting a webinar next week to showcase the latest generation of their BI dashboards. The dashboards are beautiful, fast, informative, and highly customizable. Are you tired of waiting for your screens to refresh? Attend one of the 30-minute sessions to see dashboards that refresh in 1-2 seconds, and can be fully customized based on your firm’s requirements. Choose from one of the four sessions below:

• Session 1: Wednesday January 20th at 8AM Pacific
• Session 2: Wednesday January 20th at 4PM Pacific / Thursday January 21st 11AM Sydney
• Session 3: Thursday January 21st at 10AM Pacific
• Session 4: Thursday January 21st at 1PM Pacific / Friday January 22nd 8AM Sydney

TO REGISTER: Please email tom.jones@iridium-technology.com

Iridium Technology is focused on “Business Intelligence for Law Firms. Period.” Iridium BI consists of a complete business intelligence solution for law firms, offering four modules: GL, Revenue, Expense, and Profit. Each module consists of a full-featured cube and a complete set of high performance dashboards. All content can be customized based on the firm’s practices, nomenclature, and financial calculations. Law firms deserve better BI than they are currently getting: better cubes, better dashboards, better value, and better service. Iridium BI is a completed product that is ready to install today. For more information, please visit www.iridium-technology.com.