Prosperoware, a leading enterprise software company delivering innovative technology that connects the business with the practice of legal and professional services, will continue its comprehensive webinar series: “Must-Have Tools for the Modern Law Firm.” Designed to help firms make better use of technology to support information governance strategies and achieve greater lawyer adoption of their document management systems (DMS), the second installment in the monthly series will be held on Wednesday, April 20 at 10am Central / 11am Eastern / 4pm GMT with: “Protect Client Data by Evolving to a ‘Need to Know’ Law Firm.”

To learn more or register, visit our webpage: http://www.prosperoware.com/events/using-technology-to-secure-client-data-and-keep-your-lawyers-productive