Categories
Latest News

Webinar: Work the Same from Anywhere with nQ Zebraworks

We have seen the evolution of working from the office, to working from home, to working from anywhere. But now, nQ Zebraworks says, the focus needs to be on working in the same way from anywhere.

Firms have transitioned well to working from home, but what are the tools that are needed now as firms navigate a far more fluid future?

We will look at the steps that firms are taking to expand their digital toolkit, as well as how they are driving adoption.

And we’ll be conducting a few polls so we can see whether the experiences of our guests accords with those of you listening in.

Taking Place Tuesday 13th July
16:30 BST/ 9:30 MST/ 11:30 EST